Minguella Challenge: Semi-Finalists (Reserve List)

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

If we don’t get all the necessary and required information, documents etc. from the players from semi-final list, the players from “reserve list” (below) might take their place.

Minguella Challenge – Reserve List:

Božidar Kulić http://www.fieldoo.com/0400824407

Dino Buljan http://www.fieldoo.com/7467818490

Isaac Manjon http://www.fieldoo.com/4114722072

Tomas Vukadin http://www.fieldoo.com/4803283208

Aydin Halilov http://www.fieldoo.com/2401416713

Nikola Kahvedzic http://www.fieldoo.com/9597364103

Facundo Perera http://www.fieldoo.com/facu10

Marek Golembowski http://www.fieldoo.com/8121517810

Gerassimos Magoulas http://www.fieldoo.com/mackiemagoulas

Alan Gluhak http://www.fieldoo.com/3467106309

Alen Romih http://www.fieldoo.com/6436463711

Domagoj Miklec http://www.fieldoo.com/3492729918

Thomas Metzner http://www.fieldoo.com/thomasmetzner

Vjekoslav Andrić http://www.fieldoo.com/1627624706

Jure Laznik http://www.fieldoo.com/jure-laznik

Damir Vidović http://www.fieldoo.com/1503815605

Tomo Gluić http://www.fieldoo.com/tomogluic

Josip Krznarić http://www.fieldoo.com/0419703237

Alen Koštić http://www.fieldoo.com/akostic24

Michael Vickers http://www.fieldoo.com/9689401834

Monsif Kotaya http://www.fieldoo.com/8339703490

Jose Manuel Solves http://www.fieldoo.com/solves

Milos Nikezic http://www.fieldoo.com/8684531178

Dejan Bandovic http://www.fieldoo.com/dejanbandovic19

Darko Babić http://www.fieldoo.com/6115880390

Radivoje Dundjerovic http://www.fieldoo.com/9912694794

Jairo Jauregui Jaimes http://www.fieldoo.com/jairoivan30

David Linares http://www.fieldoo.com/9658977956

Nihad Ogrešević http://www.fieldoo.com/nihad-ogresevic

Samuel Denis Obot http://www.fieldoo.com/samueldenisobot

Adrian Becic http://www.fieldoo.com/6765509728

Petar Tomic http://www.fieldoo.com/petar-tomic

Camilo Martinez http://www.fieldoo.com/0335313726

Andelo Srzentic http://www.fieldoo.com/3181823643

Mate Prnjak http://www.fieldoo.com/mateeprnjak

Aayushmaan Chaturvedi http://www.fieldoo.com/5832768702

Saul Hernandez http://www.fieldoo.com/saulihino-

Kenneth Mills http://www.fieldoo.com/kennethmills

Jose Pablo Perez http://www.fieldoo.com/jotar17

Ivan Perić http://www.fieldoo.com/3831560624

Sanin Muminović http://www.fieldoo.com/5788230733

Marko Jakolić http://www.fieldoo.com/markojakolic

Mirza Bašić http://www.fieldoo.com/6874021605

Mak Karabegović http://www.fieldoo.com/2392571914

Nermin Hadzic http://www.fieldoo.com/nerminhadzic

Mario Vrdoljak http://www.fieldoo.com/9627672758

Mirza Zahirovic http://www.fieldoo.com/0251647951

Javier Lain Lafuente http://www.fieldoo.com/0561504513

Tomaž Vidergar http://www.fieldoo.com/tomazvidergar

Mohamed Khaled http://www.fieldoo.com/mohamed45khaled

Ismar Čomaga http://www.fieldoo.com/0000432673

Igor Chervinskyi http://www.fieldoo.com/1897337484

Milos Vucic http://www.fieldoo.com/7998506731

Brian Potter http://www.fieldoo.com/5751166348

Felix Julian Barez Perez http://www.fieldoo.com/5010369973

Ivan Firer http://www.fieldoo.com/2487979253

Patryk Kun http://www.fieldoo.com/3324035911

Filipe Barros http://www.fieldoo.com/2704677601

Alex Granero Toro http://www.fieldoo.com/aleexgt7

Edgar Moragas http://www.fieldoo.com/9037386959

Rober Gutierrez http://www.fieldoo.com/0053482666

Luka Krncevic http://www.fieldoo.com/1651646402

Žan Krajšič http://www.fieldoo.com/6965760640

Gabriel Carrera http://www.fieldoo.com/6278434215

Denis Kuzmanić http://www.fieldoo.com/6890926441

Strahinja Jeremic http://www.fieldoo.com/strahinjajeremic

Mounir Rahmani http://www.fieldoo.com/mouninho

Sadik Škrijelj http://www.fieldoo.com/sadik

Benjamin Salkic http://www.fieldoo.com/salkic

Prince Charles Kofi Asamoah http://www.fieldoo.com/7700401952

Benjamin Vladić http://www.fieldoo.com/0932867462

Pablo Adriano http://www.fieldoo.com/pabloadriano7

Luis Fagner Conceicao http://www.fieldoo.com/luisfagner21

Eduardo Rodriguez http://www.fieldoo.com/dudi

Cristian Burguillo http://www.fieldoo.com/cristianburguillo

Igor Aleksovski http://www.fieldoo.com/6752507943

Matej Šimić http://www.fieldoo.com/3569021730

Mislav Leko http://www.fieldoo.com/0291308537

Matic Žitko http://www.fieldoo.com/maticzitko

Boris Vidović http://www.fieldoo.com/6313707564

Tadej Apatič http://www.fieldoo.com/8068010711

Igor Dudarev http://www.fieldoo.com/igordudarev

 

 

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 LinkedIn 0 Google+ 0 0 Flares ×